Welcome To The Greater Conroe Arts Alliance

The Greater Conroe Arts Alliance is a collaborative nonprofit organization whose mission is to actively promote and support the arts and cultural organizations throughout the Greater Conroe area.
Check out our Calendar of Events that is full of fun activities coming up. Don't miss out!

Greater Conroe Arts Alliance presents Visionary, Pursuit of Excellence Awards

Ann Lee, artistic director of the Montgomery County Choral Society was honored with the 2015 Greater Conroe Arts Alliance’s Visionary Montie Award.

The Greater Conroe Arts Alliance presented its Visionary Award and Pursuit of Excellence Awards at the fourth annual Montie Awards on Aug. 15 at the Crighton Theatre.

The Montie Awards ceremony honors actors, directors and technical staff of both The Players Theatre Company and Stage Right. At the event, the Arts Alliance also honors those advocates who have enriched the community by providing their time and talents to promote the arts.

Greater Conroe Arts Alliance Event Calendar -

Sat, June 25

Time: 7:30 pm

Tue, July 05

Time: 8:00 am

Fri, July 08

Time: 8:00 pm

Sat, July 09

Time: 8:00 pm

Sun, July 10

Fri, July 15

Time: 8:00 pm

Sat, July 16

Time: 8:00 pm

Sun, July 17

Time: 2:00 pm

Fri, July 22

Time: 8:00 pm

Sat, July 23

Time: 8:00 pm

Sun, July 24

Time: 2:00 pm