Event Categories

Thu, October 19

Time: 7:00 pm

Bruce Bond is the author of fifteen books including, most recently, For the Lost Cathedral (LSU Press, 2015) and The Other Sky (Etruscan Press, 2015).

Fri, October 20

Time: 8:00 pm

Dial M for Murder

$24

Details 

Cost:

$24

Venue 

Owen Theatre

Time: 8:00 pm

The New Mel Brooks Musical-Young Frankenstein

Fri Oct 20, 2017 | 8:00PM

Sat, October 21

Time: 8:00 pm

Dial M for Murder

$24

Details 

Cost:

$24

Venue 

Owen Theatre

Time: 8:00 pm

The New Mel Brooks Musical-Young Frankenstein

Sat Oct 21, 2017 | 8:00PM

Sun, October 22

Time: 2:00 pm

Dial M for Murder

$24

Details 

Cost:

$24

Venue 

Owen Theatre

Time: 2:00 pm

The New Mel Brooks Musical-Young Frankenstein

Sun Oct 22, 2017 | 2:00PM

Fri, October 27

Time: 8:00 pm

Dial M for Murder

$24

Details 

Cost:

$24

Venue 

Owen Theatre

Time: 8:00 pm

The New Mel Brooks Musical-Young Frankenstein

Fri Oct 27, 2017 | 8:00PM

Sat, October 28

Time: 2:00 pm

The New Mel Brooks Musical-Young Frankenstein

Sat Oct 28, 2017 | 8:00PM

Sat, October 28

Time: 8:00 pm

Dial M for Murder

$24

Details 

Cost:

$24

Venue 

Owen Theatre

Sun, October 29

Time: 2:00 pm

Dial M for Murder

$24

Details 

Cost:

$24

Venue 

Owen Theatre

Time: 2:00 pm

The New Mel Brooks Musical-Young Frankenstein

Sun Oct 29, 2017 | 2:00PM

Mon, October 30

Time: 7:30 pm

Monday, October 30, 2017, 7:30 p.m.

“Opening Night Celebration”

James Dick, Guest Artist

Where: Conroe High School

Fri, November 03

Time: 8:00 pm

Dial M for Murder

$24

Details 

Cost:

$24

Venue 

Owen Theatre

Time: 8:00 pm

The New Mel Brooks Musical-Young Frankenstein

Fri Nov 3, 2017 | 8:00PM

Sat, November 04

Time: 8:00 pm

Dial M for Murder

$24

Details 

Cost:

$24

Venue 

Owen Theatre

Time: 8:00 pm

The New Mel Brooks Musical-Young Frankenstein

Sat Nov 4, 2017 | 8:00PM

Sun, November 05

Time: 2:30 pm

The New Mel Brooks Musical-Young Frankenstein

Sat Nov 4, 2017 | 8:00PM

Thu, November 09

Fri, November 10

Time: 7:00 pm

Description:
Based on the Disney film

Sat, November 11

Time: 2:00 pm

Description:
Based on the Disney film

Sat, November 11

Time: 7:00 pm

Description:
Based on the Disney film

Sun, November 12

Time: 2:00 pm

Description:
Based on the Disney film

Sat, November 18

Time: 7:00 pm

Mickey Gilley

Sat Nov 18, 2017 | 7:00PM

Fri, December 01

Time: 8:00 pm

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Fri Dec 1, 2017 | 8:00PM

Sat, December 02

Time: 8:00 pm

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Sat Dec 2, 2017 | 8:00PM

Sun, December 03

Time: 2:00 pm

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Sun Dec 3, 2017 | 2:00PM

Thu, December 07

Time: 3:00 pm

Ekphrasis presentation and reading by Richard Jackson, editor of The Heart's Many Doors: American Poets Respond to Metka Krašovec's Images Responding to Emily Dickinson. He will be joined by poet/publisher, Bryce Milligan and selected poets in the anthology. 

Fri, December 08

Time: 8:00 pm

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Fri Dec 8, 2017 | 8:00PM

Sat, December 09

Time: 7:30 pm

Saturday, December 9, 2017, 7:30 p.m.

“Holiday Glitter”

Sal Viviano, Guest Artist

Where: Conroe High School

Sat, December 09

Time: 8:00 pm

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Sat Dec 9, 2017 | 8:00PM

Sun, December 10

Time: 2:00 pm

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Sun Dec 10, 2017 | 2:00PM

Thu, December 14

Time: 7:30 pm

"Your Christmas Favorites" Christmas Concert 
Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
Time: 7:30 pm
Venue: First Baptist Conroe

 600 North Main Street, Conroe, TX 77301

Adult $18     Senior $15     Student $5

Fri, December 15

Time: 8:00 pm

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Fri Dec 15, 2017 | 8:00PM

Sat, December 16

Time: 8:00 pm

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Sat Dec 16, 2017 | 8:00PM

Sun, December 17

Time: 2:00 pm

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Sun Dec 17, 2017 | 2:00PM

Thu, December 21

Time: 7:00 pm

Christmas Time in Texas With The Three Texan 

Thu Dec 21, 2017 | 7:00PM

The Three Texan Tenors are back, ready to celebrate the season! One Night Only! Don't miss it!!

Tickets: http://www.crightontheatre.org/event/c6712e43af8f001a848287df81552ae4

Sat, February 10

Time: 7:30 pm

Saturday, February 10, 2018, 7:30 p.m.

“Love is in the Air”

Douglas Kwon, Violinist

Where: Conroe High School

Fri, April 06

Time: 7:30 pm

"Bach to Bop" Spring Concert
Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
Time: 7:30 pm
Venue: First Methodist Conroe
           4308 West Davis Street, Conroe, TX 77304
Adult $18     Senior $15     Student $5

Tickets: http://www.mcchoral.org/concert_ticket_purchase_2017_2018/

Sat, April 21

Time: 7:30 pm

Saturday, April 21, 2018, 7:30 p.m.

“Music from the Screen”

 Jacob Nance, Saxophone Soloist

Where: Conroe High School

Sat, June 30

Time: 7:30 pm

Saturday, June 30, 2018, 7:30 p.m.

“A CSO Patriotic Celebration”

Where: TBD

Wear the red, white and blue and join the Conroe Symphony to celebrate the USA! If you have attended any of the CSO’s Patriotic concerts, you know they like to have a lot of fun. This year is no exception!